## **Committee Chairs and Secretaries 2024**

GCA Board	Interim Chair – Dr Ruth Ferraro Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
GCA Board Sub-committees:	
GCA Executive & Management (EMT)	Chair – Carlos Munoz Secretary – Associate Professor Sean O'Hanlon
Audit & Risk Committee (ARC)	Chair – Paul Hauenschild Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Work Health Safety (WHS)	Chair – Dr. Ruth Ferraro Secretary – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Wellness Committee (WC)	Chair – Rita D'Arcy Secretary– Madilina Tresca
Threshold Standards Audit Committee (TSAC)	Chair – Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
<u>Academic Senate</u>	Chair – Emeritus Professor Jim Mienczakowski Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Academia Canata Cub committees	
Academic Senate Sub-committees:	01.1.4.14.8.4.14.8
Academic Integrity Committee (AIC)	Chair - Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram Secretary – Assistant Professor Natasha Jacques
Grade Review Committee (GRC)	Chair – Associate Professor Wayne Smithson Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
Course Advisory Committee (CAC)	Chair – Simon Chhoeu Secretary – Associate Professor Richard Xi
Internal groups	
Sydney Campus Group (SCG)	Chair - Associate Professor Jotsana Roopram
Melbourne Campus Group (MCG)	Chair - Associate Professor Sean O'Hanlon
Adelaide Campus Group (LSG)	Chair - Aqeel Asad

